retrocharmstar

It’s Never Too Late To Change (Well, Maybe)

In Beauty, Friends, Health, Mental Well-being, Relationships on September 10, 2013 at 2:59 pm

20130910-105017.jpg

I literally cannot count the amount of times that I looked back at something I did or said and thought “I need to change that ASAP!” and then I sat and did nothing until that action or thought process reared its negative head and I was forced to change it. That change meant betterment for myself and the people around me. And with that being said, it’s never to late to make a positive change in your life. I read something that said (I’m paraphrasing here) “In a year, you’ll wish you started today…” and I couldn’t stop laughing. It’s so true! Just think if you started saving money A YEAR AGO, starting eating healthier A YEAR AGO, stopped hanging with negative people A YEAR AGO you’d have more money, be healthier and have a less stressful social life. Now on the flip-side, sometimes that change comes too late. Not too late for you per say, but too late for the individual that it was negatively affecting. In these cases I implore you to look inside of yourself and make those positive changes before it’s too late and you lose the friendship or companionship of someone that you don’t want to be without.

J

  1. It’s never too late to change your life and start something new! =)

Leave a comment

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Legacy Health Solutions

Corporate Health Consultants

Workout Plans and Practice Exams

The every day life of a 20-something college student with too many things to do.

Page Creative Circle

A place to Explore, Connect and Create