retrocharmstar

Oh Stormy

In Music on July 18, 2012 at 5:01 pm

I don’t know about the rest of the world’s weather (although I could if I Googled it) but it’s a rainy and gloomy day in Detroit today. Which is surprisingly welcomed due the heat wave that we were recently hit with. I know, I know. Michiganders complain when it’s too hot and we complain when it’s too cold but I have to admit that I love having the best of both living in the mid west.

Here’s a song for this stormy day. An oldie but nevertheless a nice chill song. If you’re into that “easy listening” groove.

  1. Same here in Ireland. Rainy and gloomy. I’m listening to that song and watching the rain pour down outside my window. No heatwave here, though.

Leave a Reply

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

giorge thomas

it is what it is

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Legacy Health Solutions

Corporate Health Consultants

Cheeni Thoughts

a lifestyle blog!

Workout Plans and Practice Exams

The every day life of a 20-something college student with too many things to do.

