retrocharmstar

Simply Put, It’s Complicated

In Culture, Music, Relationships on July 6, 2012 at 9:12 pm

“Complicated” by Robin Thicke

As we all know (even the ones who act like it isn’t) being in love is complicated especially when you’re dealing with stabilizing your own inconsistencies and trying to be a better person in the relationship . So here’s a song for all of you who are working on bettering yourself for your mate to celebrate love’s complicated splendor. Click the YouTube link above. I’ve included the lyrics below.

I wish I could change

I wish I could change

I wish I could stop

Sayin the same old things

I wish I could be

Who u want me 2 be

I wish I could stop

Being the same old me

I wish I could lose

All of my blues

I wish I could stop

Puttin my blues on u

I wish I could love

Like nobody loves

I wish that my goods

Outweighed my bads enough

There’s no way There’s no way There’s no way

I can get back that girl

Cause I’m 2 complicated

And shes not complicated

But I’m 2 complicated

I wish I could change

I wish I could change

I wish I could stop

Placin’ the blame

I cant stop it

I cant break down

I cant drop it cant see how

I wish I could lose

All of my blues

I wish I could stop

Puttin’ my blues on u

I wish I could love

I wish that my goods

Outweighed my bads enough
You know its killin me

Baby how can I let u go

Suddenly there’s nothing I need more

There’s no way There’s no way There’s no way I can get back that girl

Leave a Reply

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

giorge thomas

it is what it is

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Legacy Health Solutions

Corporate Health Consultants

Cheeni Thoughts

a lifestyle blog!

Workout Plans and Practice Exams

The every day life of a 20-something college student with too many things to do.

